Here you can find out which books are going on tour with TheWriteReads in the near future! If you are a book blogger and want to participate you can sign up via the sign-up forms linked below!

Sign up for this tour here.

Mini Tour

We Watch You by N S Ford

January 5 to January 10

Length: 322 Pages

Age/Genre: Thriller

Format(s): eBook


FOUR FRIENDS. THREE ENEMIES. TWO TRAGEDIES. ONE TERRIBLE TRUTH.


A small English town is rocked by the disappearance of a local woman, Tina. As the search continues, someone is targeting her former best friends for revenge. Lauren, Jess, Claire. They all hide secrets. Who knows what they did? Who’s watching them? The truth is stranger and far more sinister than they can ever imagine.


A dark, twisty thriller which will grip you until the very last page.


Sign up for this tour here.


Sign up for this tour here.

Mini Tour

Soul Strung (Stones of Power #2) by Rachel Hobbs

December 15 to December 20

Length: 332 Pages

Age/Genre: Fantasy

Format(s): eBook


The sequel to SHADOW-STAINED, Rachel Hobbs' pulsating debut.


BATTLEWORN RUBY is putting her darkest days behind her, and where better to start again than the bustling Callien city? Too good to be true, when the demon of her past comes crashing back into her life, the warning he carries with him leaves it in pieces. Where Drayvex goes, chaos and mayhem trail in his wake. And she’s bound to him tighter than ever before.


SCHEMING DRAYVEX has been busy: chasing the demon turned traitor from world to world, keeping furtive tabs on the girl with a piece of his soul; oh, and running a demon empire. Concerned Ruby will be discovered alive, he enlists her on a hunt for the lapis temporis, an object that can quite literally turn back time, to fix old mistakes and kill their mutual enemy in the past. He’s done playing games.


POWER-STARVED SAYDOR is on the run. Converting to his cause one underdog at a time, his eyes and ears are everywhere. You can’t kill what you can’t find, and Saydor’s covert talent is deadly. The bigger you are, the harder you fall. And he’s just getting started.


But when you’re playing for time itself, how do you know when you’ve been here before?


Sign up for this tour here.


Sign up for this tour here.

Mini Tour

Forget Me Not by Anca Antoci

December 10 to December 15

Length: 291 Pages

Age/Genre: YA Fantasy

Format(s): eBook


Deceiving the vampire that saved her could get her killed, but it's a risk she's willing to take.


When tragedy strikes, Rae makes a terrible choice and struggles with the aftermath. In the wilderness of the Tongass rainforest, she finds herself hunted by creatures of hell, monsters she never dreamed could be real.


A hidden world, an ancient race, and a secret she discovers by accident give a new meaning to her life but only if she can escape and return to civilization. If she is to survive, Rae must comply with Ari, her reluctant hero, and allow him to wipe away any memory of this realm. Knowledge is power, but is it worth dying for?


When push comes to shove, that's when real strength emerges.

What would it take to discover what you're made of?


Sign up for this tour here.


Sign up for this tour here.

Standard Tour

The Girl of Dorcha Wood by Kristin Ward

December 1 to December 10

Length: 232 Pages

Age/Genre: YA Fantasy

Format(s): eBook


Treacherous. Evil. Dark. Dorcha Wood is all of these things. And none of them.


The people of Felmore talk of Dorcha Wood in whispers, if they speak of it at all, fearing the wrath of the Cú-Síth should their words be carried on the wind. Those murdering beasts still roam the darkness of the forest, the last remnants of the cursed Aos Sí, a race of elves, long since vanished from the world.


But to Fiadh, it is home. Haven. A forest whose secrets become known only when it chooses to reveal them. Her life is one of balance until the outside world shatters it.


From the moment Fiadh set eyes on Gideon, the peaceful rhythm of her life was lost. As a new path unfolds, Fiadh confronts the reality of old hatreds, the consequences of things hidden, and the truth of who she really is.


**Content Warning: medieval battle violence, blood, gore


Sign up for this tour here.


Sign up for this tour here.

Ultimate Tour - Penguin

You'll Be the Death of Me by Karen M. McManus

November 22 to December 12

Length: 336 Pages

Age/Genre: YA Mystery

Format(s): NetGalley, Limited Physicals (UK ONLY)


From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand new addictive thriller.


Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .


It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.


Sign up for this tour here.


Sign up for this tour here.

Ultimate Blog Tour

The Book of Uriel by Elyse Hoffman

October 18 to November 5


Length: 373 Pages

Age/Genre: Historical Fantasy

Format(s): eBooks, Limited Physicals (US ONLY), Limit Audiobooks (US & UK)


In the fires of World War II, a child must save his people from darkness…


Ten-year-old Uriel has always been an outcast. Born mute in a Jewish village known for its choir, he escapes into old stories of his people, stories of angels and monsters. But when the fires of the Holocaust consume his village, he learns that the stories he writes in his golden notebook are terrifyingly real.


In the aftermath of the attack, Uriel is taken in by Uwe, a kind-hearted linguist forced to work for the commander of the local Nazi Police, the affably brutal Major Brandt. Uwe wants to keep Uriel safe, but Uriel can’t stay hidden. The angels of his tales have come to him with a dire message: Michael, guardian angel of the Jewish people, is missing. Without their angel, the Jewish people are doomed, and Michael’s angelic brethren cannot search for him in the lands corrupted by Nazi evil.


With the lives of millions at stake, Uriel must find Michael and free him from the clutches of the Angel of Death...even if that means putting Uwe in mortal danger.


The Book of Uriel is a heartbreaking blend of historical fiction and Jewish folklore that will enthrall fans of The Book Thief and The World That We Knew.



Sign up for this tour here.